Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

168 Sugarloaf Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $15,000

  • $15k Price
  • .24 Acres
  • $15k Price
  • .24 Acres

168 Sugarloaf Drive

Rare find adjacent to National Forest. Flat treed lot with Pagosa Peak view and East mountain range views. This gem of a lot is tucked away for privacy and quiet. There is a "seasonal water melt run-off on property in the Springtime". The road directly in front of the property will need to be brought up to Archuleta County specifications to the end of the lot at buyer's expense in order to get a building permit.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #733773
  • Price$15,000
  • Acres0.24
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address168 Sugarloaf Drive
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Pagosa Highlands Estates - 03 Cnty Code 00399

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Propane Required, Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity Near, Phone Near

Exterior

Lot Description

Adj to Greenbelt, Borders National Forest, Corners Marked, Wooded Lot, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1023
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 168 Sugarloaf Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #733773)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Price Reduced from $20,000 to $15,000 $5,000 (25.00%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer