Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

220 W Main Street, Cortez, CO – $269,000

  • $269k Price
  • 2,802 Sqft
  • .3 Acres
  • $269k Price
  • 2,802 Sqft
  • .3 Acres

220 W Main Street

A GREAT COMMERCIAL LOCATION at the "Y", West end of Main, corner of Linden and Main. Lots of parking on this property (8000 sf.). Commercial building has several offices, conference room, reception area, work room and lots of big windows for Main Street View.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #733877
  • Price$269,000
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,802
  • Acres0.30
  • Year Built1971
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address220 W Main Street
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionCortez Original
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingPaved, 10-20 Total Spaces

Utilities

Phone, Internet, Water, Natural Gas, Electric

Interior

  • InteriorTile
  • HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
  • BasementSlab, Concrete
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • RoofOther

Additional Information

  • Days on Website854
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 220 W Main Street, Cortez, CO (MLS® #733877)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $299,000 to $269,000 $30,000 (10.03%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer