Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

Lot 12 Road 23.5, Cortez, CO – $95,000

  • $95k Price
  • 4.69 Acres
  • $95k Price
  • 4.69 Acres

Lot 12 Road 23.5

Wonderful subdivision on paved roads less than 3 miles from Cortez. Several lots available and two brand new homes scheduled to be built this summer for sale as well. Beautiful views of surrounding mountain ranges and irrigated pastures. Lots 1,2,13 are up to 10 acres each and are priced at $25,000/acre. Lots 3-5 & 8-12 range between 3-5 acres and are priced at $25,000/acre. Lots already have a water tap installed and paid which is about a $7,300 savings!! MVI irrigation water is to lot lines and can be leased for $70/share. These are all on a chip-sealed road. Nice!!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #733923
  • Price$95,000
  • Acres4.69
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressLot 12 Road 23.5
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionCrestview Heights
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Phone, Internet
  • ViewMountains, Valley

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website859
  • HOA NameCrestview Heights

Listing Details

Office

Julie Suckla, Independent Broker

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Lot 12 Road 23.5, Cortez, CO (MLS® #733923)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $117,250 to $95,000 $22,250 (18.98%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer