Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

Tbd Lot 9 Road K.3, Cortez, CO – $80,000

  • $80k Price
  • 3.57 Acres
  • $80k Price
  • 3.57 Acres

Tbd Lot 9 Road K.3

Wonderful treed lots with canyon privacy and mountain views just minutes from Cortez. Very quiet. Overlooking Hartman canyon. Layout is to maximum view corridors. Near the carpenter trail reserve. Lots are ready to go and include water & utilities.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #734390
  • Price$80,000
  • Acres3.57
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Lot 9 Road K.3
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionHartman Heights
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Phone
  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

Lot Description

Boundaries Marked, Boundaries Surveyed, Level, Sloped, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website851
  • HOA NameHartman Heights

Listing Details

Office

Julie Suckla, Independent Broker

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Lot 9 Road K.3, Cortez, CO (MLS® #734390)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer