Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

539 Glacier Cliff Drive, Durango, CO – $795,000

  • $795k Price
  • 1.38 Acres
  • $795k Price
  • 1.38 Acres

539 Glacier Cliff Drive

Price reduced! Arguably the finest home site at Glacier. Located in the Glacier Cliff area high above the valley floor and golf course. This is a stepped lot with 2 large level benches giving you choice of where to build your Rocky Mountain dream home. The lower bench towards the rear of the lot is cliffs edge offering snow capped Needle mountain views, Missionary Ridge and the golf course below. Simply stunning. The front of your home will feature unobstructed views of the majestic Hermosa Cliffs. This is truly a one of a kind site. Glacier offers 36 holes of pure mountain golf, two club houses, two restaurants, tennis courts, fitness facilities and a social calendar for the entire family. The homesite comes with a full equity membership included in the price valued at $70,000. Glacier charges a 2% transfer fee on the real estate value at closing to be split between buyer and seller.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #734758
  • Price$795,000
  • Acres1.38
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address539 Glacier Cliff Drive
  • AreaDurango Mountain Area
  • SubdivisionThe GlacierClub
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Internet, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity, Phone, Natural Gas

Exterior

Lot Description

Borders Golf Course, Level, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website838
  • HOA NameGlacier

Listing Details

Office

Legacy Properties West Sotheby's Int. Realty

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 539 Glacier Cliff Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #734758)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $849,000 to $795,000 $54,000 (6.36%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer