Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Carrie Hladik

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

2018 Park Avenue, Pagosa Springs, CO – $18,000

  • $18k Price
  • .12 Acres
  • $18k Price
  • .12 Acres

2018 Park Avenue

Living the Dream In the mountains, life is good- especially when you are in storybook Pagosa Springs. This low priced lot with paved road access is a great candidate for a 1st, 2nd spec build, retirement, or builder spec home. Owner offering financing. Purchase your piece of Pagosa now, Build Later! Easy access to brewery, eating, entertainment and shopping. Pagosa in the Pines is an established community from the variety of people to home styles from old and new. There are plenty of empty nesters that have raised children to single professionals and young families.After an energetic day of outdoor activities, there is no better way to unwind than to enjoy a nice cozy dinner at one of the locally owned restaurants or slip off to the world famous hot springs for an enduring soak.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #735373
  • Price$18,000
  • Acres0.12
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2018 Park Avenue
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Pagosa In The Pines 2 - 03 Cnty Code 00401

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Phone - Cell Reception, Natural Gas Near

Exterior

Lot Description

Cleared, Level, Adj to Greenbelt, Golf Course Near

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website999
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC - Pagosa

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2018 Park Avenue, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #735373)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer