Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

444 Big Timber Drive, Bayfield, CO – $399,000

  • $399k Price
  • 245.12 Acres
  • $399k Price
  • 245.12 Acres

444 Big Timber Drive

Another HUGE price reduction on great development opportunity to purchase 182 lots in Unit 3 of Forest Lakes. Each of the 182 lots is at least one acre in size. Magnificent mountain and valley views can be enjoyed from this undeveloped area of Forest Lakes. Privacy is plentiful among the mature ponderosa pines and Unit 3 backs to San Juan National Forest and Colorado public land. Roughed in roads are in place. The FL Metro District has not extended the water lines yet for Unit 3. In addition, the seller has decided to split the lots into ten groups which have been split according to location within Unit #3. These groups range from 9 to 33 lots priced between $30,000-$82,500 accordingly, but the best price is the bulk sale offering.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #735670
  • Price$399,000
  • Acres245.12
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address444 Big Timber Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes 3
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • UtilitiesPropane Required, Electricity
  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

Lot Description

Adj to Open Space, Borders National Forest, Wooded Lot, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website670
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 444 Big Timber Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #735670)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $499,000 to $399,000 $100,000 (20.04%)
Price Reduced from $546,000 to $499,000 $47,000 (8.61%)
Price Reduced from $750,000 to $546,000 $204,000 (27.20%)
Price Reduced from $800,000 to $750,000 $50,000 (6.25%)
Price Reduced from $850,000 to $800,000 $50,000 (5.88%)
Show More (2)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer