Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

29412 Hwy 160, Durango, CO – $599,000

  • $599k Price
  • 1,116 Sqft
  • 1.02 Acres
  • $599k Price
  • 1,116 Sqft
  • 1.02 Acres

29412 Hwy 160

Prime commercial location just east of Three Springs consisting of just over 1 acre of flat, usable ground. Dirt only for sale. Do not bother business owner. In addition to the business (operated by the owner of the land), there are currently two residential rental units on the property. Unit behind business is rented at $800 a month, and apartment over barn is rented at $600 per month. Commercial water well and South Durango Sanitation District for infrastructure. Owner would consider lease back at $2,600 a month to continue to run business if new owner doesn't need to take possession immediately, which makes potential total income for an investor of $4,000 a month.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #736460
  • Price$599,000
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,116
  • Acres1.02
  • Year Built1956
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address29412 Hwy 160
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81303

Amenities

Utilities

Sanitary Sewer, Electric, Phone, Internet, Propane-Tank Leased

Interior

  • # of Stories1

Additional Information

  • Days on Website706
  • ZoningCommercial, Mixed Use

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 29412 Hwy 160, Durango, CO (MLS® #736460)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $650,000 to $599,000 $51,000 (7.85%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from UC/Contingent/Call LB to Back on Market
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Price Reduced from $795,000 to $650,000 $145,000 (18.24%)
Show More (3)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer