Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

38 Falcon Ridge Road, Durango, CO – $95,000

  • $95k Price
  • 1.07 Acres
  • $95k Price
  • 1.07 Acres

38 Falcon Ridge Road

Welcome to the beautiful gated community of Twilight Peaks Village! This gorgeous building lot is directly across from the community fishing pond, landscaped park, and the hiking trail is nearby. Easy access & paved entry with stunning custom homes surrounding you. Only 5 minutes to the ski area and 25 minutes to downtown Durango. Dynamite views of Twilight Peaks, West Needles and Hermosa Cliffs. Easy build lot with grove of Aspens. The water & sewer tap fee is paid & included with price.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #737452
  • Price$95,000
  • Acres1.07
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address38 Falcon Ridge Road
  • AreaDurango Mountain Area
  • SubdivisionTwilight Peaks
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity
  • ViewMountains, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Cul-de-Sac

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website821
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameTwilight Peaks

Listing Details

  • OfficeBlue Ribbon Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 38 Falcon Ridge Road, Durango, CO (MLS® #737452)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $110,000 to $95,000 $15,000 (13.64%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer