Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

Tbd W Vallecito Creek Road, Vallecito Lake/Bayfield, CO – $79,900

  • $79.9k Price
  • 1.61 Acres
  • $79.9k Price
  • 1.61 Acres

Tbd W Vallecito Creek Road

Priced $46,950 under the assessed value of $126,850! Potential to subdivide into two parcels. Buildable level lot. Enjoy the surrounding mountains and river nearby. Property features a well maintained road and has year round access. There are plenty of activities at Vallecito. Seller created parcel by combining three parcels.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #737940
  • Price$79,900
  • Acres1.61
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd W Vallecito Creek Road
  • AreaVallecito
  • SubdivisionPonderosa Homes
  • CityVallecito Lake/Bayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near, Phone Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website728
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd W Vallecito Creek Road, Vallecito Lake/Bayfield, CO (MLS® #737940)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer