Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

431 Buckhorn Road, Bayfield, CO – $17,900

  • $17.9k Price
  • 1.2 Acres
  • $17.9k Price
  • 1.2 Acres

431 Buckhorn Road

Great opportunity to own and build on this beautiful 1.2 acre lot The water tap is available and costs $6,000 per the Metro District. This property is gently sloping to sloping with great views and a ton of privacy. There is a $125 credit towards the tap fee. The Forest Lakes neighborhood features Lake Simpatico along with fishing rights for owners and a playground. Only 10 minutes north of Bayfield and 40 minutes to Durango. Bayfield School District. Metro fees cover road maintenance, snow removal, and a base water usage. Go to Forest Lakes Metro District website for more info.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #739052
  • Price$17,900
  • Acres1.20
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address431 Buckhorn Road
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • UtilitiesPropane Required, Electricity
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website571

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 431 Buckhorn Road, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #739052)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $19,900 to $17,900 $2,000 (10.05%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer