Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

Tbd Colonial, Durango, CO – $249,900

  • $250k Price
  • 16.21 Acres
  • $250k Price
  • 16.21 Acres

Tbd Colonial

Over 16 acres of meadow and ponderosa pines ready for your new construction! Minimum square footage is 2000 square feet. One of the most beautiful parcels in this area. End of the road privacy on paved roads with Spectacular La Plata Mountain views. Build your Colorado dream house among the towering Ponderosas only 7 mi to Historic Downtown Durango. Enough property to have an exquisite equestrian facility. There is a water tap available but not paid for with this land.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 05 Aug

Thu 06 Aug

Fri 07 Aug

Sat 08 Aug

Sun 09 Aug

Mon 10 Aug

Tue 11 Aug

Wed 12 Aug

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #739328
  • Price$249,900
  • Acres16.21
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Colonial
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81303

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryFort Lewis Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1001
  • HOA NameShendoah

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Colonial, Durango, CO (MLS® #739328)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $274,900 to $249,900 $25,000 (9.09%)
Price Reduced from $279,000 to $274,900 $4,100 (1.47%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer