Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

Tbd Colonial, Durango, CO – $274,900

  • $275k Price
  • 16.21 Acres
  • $275k Price
  • 16.21 Acres

Tbd Colonial

One of the most beautiful parcels in this area. End of the road privacy on paved roads with Spectacular La Plata Mountain views. Build your Colorado dream house among the towering Ponderosas only 7 mi to Historic Downtown Durango and a couple of miles to Nighthorse Reservoir. Enough property to have a exquisite equestrian facility. There is a water tap available but not paid for with this land. This even includes Dolly Llama wandering by from time to time.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #739328
  • Price$274,900
  • Acres16.21
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Colonial
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81303

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryFort Lewis Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website758
  • HOA NameShendoah

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Colonial, Durango, CO (MLS® #739328)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $279,000 to $274,900 $4,100 (1.47%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer