Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

360 Destination Ranch Road South, Durango, CO – $475,000

  • $475k Price
  • 37 Acres
  • $475k Price
  • 37 Acres

360 Destination Ranch Road South

Beautiful property within minutes of downtown Durango yet extremely private in nature. The setting has terrific views of La Plata Mountains, Barnroof Point and Perins Peak. The gorgeous backdrop is an Aspen filled ridge that leads into Perins Peak State Wildlife Area. This exclusive ranch was the film setting for the movie "City Slickers" and has tremendous track record of high end sales. The property has all utilities, including a water tap for the privatel water system. Lightner Creek flows through the property and the building site is a level bench just over the creek bottom. Plenty of wildlife and alpine views!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #739772
  • Price$475,000
  • Acres37.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionDestination Ran
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Address

360 Destination Ranch Road South

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Stream/River
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontCreek

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionBorders Public Land

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website716
  • ZoningAgriculture
  • HOA NameDestination Ranch

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 360 Destination Ranch Road South, Durango, CO (MLS® #739772)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer