Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

Lot 12 Road J.75, Mancos, CO – $79,000

  • $79k Price
  • Acres
  • $79k Price
  • Acres

Lot 12 Road J.75

Country living close to town. This 3.5 acre lot on the edge of Mancos with views of the Mancos Valley and La Plata Mountains. Pinon and Juniper trees with meadow. Located just one mile from town of Mancos. Underground utilities at lot line. Natural gas too. Price is non negotiable. Buyer will need to purchase Mancos Rural Water tap $7500.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #739899
  • Price$79,000
  • Acres3.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressLot 12 Road J.75
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NE
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityMancos
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81328

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNatural Gas
  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Foothills

School Information

  • ElementaryMancos K-5
  • MiddleMancos 6-8
  • HighMancos 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1142
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeColorado Ranch and Home Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Lot 12 Road J.75, Mancos, CO (MLS® #739899)

Date Details Change
Price Increased from $75,000 to $79,000 $4,000 (5.33%)
Price Increased from $70,000 to $75,000 $5,000 (7.14%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer