Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

Lot 13 Road J.75, Mancos, CO – $75,000

  • $75k Price
  • 3.38 Acres
  • $75k Price
  • 3.38 Acres

Lot 13 Road J.75

Country living and close to town. This 3.38 acre lot on the edge of Mancos, has views of Mancos Valley and La Plata Mountains. Pinon and Juniper trees, and great building site. Located just one mile from Town of Mancos. Underground utilities to lot line: natural gas, water and electricity. Lot 2-15 for sale in small 15 lot subdivision.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #739901
  • Price$75,000
  • Acres3.38
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressLot 13 Road J.75
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NE
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityMancos
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81328

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNatural Gas
  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Foothills

School Information

  • ElementaryMancos K-5
  • MiddleMancos 6-8
  • HighMancos 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website847
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeColorado Ranch and Home Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Lot 13 Road J.75, Mancos, CO (MLS® #739901)

Date Details Change
Price Increased from $70,000 to $75,000 $5,000 (7.14%)
Price Reduced from $75,000 to $70,000 $5,000 (6.67%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer