Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

Tbd Summer Solstice Way, Durango, CO – $699,000

  • $699k Price
  • 1.2 Acres
  • $699k Price
  • 1.2 Acres

Tbd Summer Solstice Way

Excellent development opportunity at a great value! This parcel could be the next development at Purgatory Mountain. Ski-in ski-out backing to the Columbine lift, and approved for up to 14 units. Excellent views and backs to Purgatory Creek.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #739938
  • Price$699,000
  • Acres1.20
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Family
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Summer Solstice Way
  • AreaDurango Mountain Area
  • SubdivisionPurgatory
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Stream/River

Utilities

Propane Required, Electricity Near, Phone Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared, Level, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website624
  • ZoningResidential Multi Family
  • HOA NameDMMA

Listing Details

  • OfficeDurango Mountain Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Summer Solstice Way, Durango, CO (MLS® #739938)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from Active to Back on Market
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer