Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

19 Park Avenue, Pagosa Springs, CO – $74,900

  • $74.9k Price
  • .63 Acres
  • $74.9k Price
  • .63 Acres

19 Park Avenue

Excellent lot .63 ac. on Park Avenue zoned Multi Family,residential and Commercial trees, mountain views , Lake view, close to everything and paved access, extensive work has been done with PLPOA and the Country to obtain pre-approval to build 6 Townhomes, a recent Survey with a Topo map, Building plans and a Site plan all of which are included in the price. Great Value!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #739953
  • Price$74,900
  • Acres0.63
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Family
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address19 Park Avenue
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Ridgeview Subdivision - 03 Cnty Code 00800

Amenities

Utilities

Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity, Phone Near, Natural Gas

View

Mountains, Valley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Corners Marked, Level, Adj to Greenbelt, Boundaries Surveyed

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website712

Zoning

Commercial, Residential Multi Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeGalles Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 19 Park Avenue, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #739953)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $79,000 to $74,900 $4,100 (5.19%)
Price Reduced from $84,000 to $79,000 $5,000 (5.95%)
Price Reduced from $89,000 to $84,000 $5,000 (5.62%)
Price Reduced from $94,500 to $89,000 $5,500 (5.82%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer