Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

18396 Highway 145 Lot #a, Dolores, CO – $199,000

  • $199k Price
  • 1,232 Sqft
  • .22 Acres
  • $199k Price
  • 1,232 Sqft
  • .22 Acres

18396 Highway 145 Lot #a

Great location for a business as this 1232 SF building right off of Hwy 145, shop, office and 3/4 bath. Presently vacant and next to a restaurant and mobile home park for great exposure (which these two business are for sale).

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #740111
  • Price$199,000
  • Square Footage1,232
  • Acres0.22
  • Year Built1968
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address18396 Highway 145 Lot #a
  • AreaDolores
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • Parking2-10 Total Spaces

Interior

  • InteriorConcrete
  • HeatingNatural Gas
  • # of Stories1

Additional Information

  • Days on Website899
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 18396 Highway 145 Lot #a, Dolores, CO (MLS® #740111)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $225,000 to $199,000 $26,000 (11.56%)
Price Reduced from $275,000 to $225,000 $50,000 (18.18%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer