Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

18396 Hwy 145 Lot #a, Dolores, CO – $199,000

  • $199k Price
  • 1,232 Sqft
  • .22 Acres
  • $199k Price
  • 1,232 Sqft
  • .22 Acres

18396 Hwy 145 Lot #a

Great location for a business as this 1232 SF building right off of Hwy 145, shop, office and 3/4 bath. Presently vacant and next to a restaurant and mobile home park for great exposure (which these two business are for sale).

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #740111
  • Price$199,000
  • Square Footage1,232
  • Acres0.22
  • Year Built1968
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address18396 Hwy 145 Lot #a
  • AreaDolores
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • Parking2-10 Total Spaces

Interior

  • InteriorConcrete
  • HeatingNatural Gas
  • # of Stories1

Additional Information

  • Days on Website698
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 18396 Hwy 145 Lot #a, Dolores, CO (MLS® #740111)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $225,000 to $199,000 $26,000 (11.56%)
Price Reduced from $275,000 to $225,000 $50,000 (18.18%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer