Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

18396 Highway 145 Lot #c, Dolores, CO – $650,000

  • $650k Price
  • 85,315 Sqft
  • 1.96 Acres
  • $650k Price
  • 85,315 Sqft
  • 1.96 Acres

18396 Highway 145 Lot #c

ESTABLISHED MOBILE HOME PARK with 21 spaces RENT FOR 18 spaces rent for $315.00 a month and space #14 rents for $750. per month, # 16 rents for $600. per month, #21 is rented for $1200.00 a month. Large Shop with cement floor, overhead door and electric which is great for storage and maintenance repairs. Utilities expense are Water/ Sewer $500.00 per month, Trash is $325 per month. NO MOBILES INCLUDED IN PRICE. OWNERS OWN MOBILES ON SPACES #14, #16, #21 AND WILL NEGOTIATE ON MOBILES, MLS# 740111 and 740133 borders this property.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #740469
  • Price$650,000
  • Square Footage85,315
  • Acres1.96
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMobile/Manufact Home Park
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address18396 Highway 145 Lot #c
  • AreaDolores
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces21
  • ParkingGravel, 20 + Total Spaces

Utilities

Sanitary Sewer, Water, Natural Gas, Electric

Interior

  • InteriorConcrete
  • BasementSlab, Concrete
  • # of Stories1

Additional Information

  • Days on Website879
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 18396 Highway 145 Lot #c, Dolores, CO (MLS® #740469)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer