Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

18396 Hwy 145 Lot #c, Dolores, CO – $650,000

  • $650k Price
  • 85,315 Sqft
  • 1.96 Acres
  • $650k Price
  • 85,315 Sqft
  • 1.96 Acres

18396 Hwy 145 Lot #c

ESTABLISHED MOBILE HOME PARK with 21 spaces RENT FOR 18 spaces rent for $315.00 a month and space #14 rents for $750. per month, # 16 rents for $600. per month, #21 is rented for $1200.00 a month. Large Shop with cement floor, overhead door and electric which is great for storage and maintenance repairs. Utilities expense are Water/ Sewer $500.00 per month, Trash is $325 per month. NO MOBILES INCLUDED IN PRICE. OWNERS OWN MOBILES ON SPACES #14, #16, #21 AND WILL NEGOTIATE ON MOBILES, rents are $315 on 21 spaces. MLS# 740111 and 740133 borders this property.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #740469
  • Price$650,000
  • Square Footage85,315
  • Acres1.96
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMobile/Manufact Home Park
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address18396 Hwy 145 Lot #c
  • AreaDolores
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces21
  • ParkingGravel, 20 + Total Spaces

Utilities

Sanitary Sewer, Water, Natural Gas, Electric

Interior

  • InteriorConcrete
  • BasementSlab, Concrete
  • # of Stories1

Additional Information

  • Days on Website678
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 18396 Hwy 145 Lot #c, Dolores, CO (MLS® #740469)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer