Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

Tbd Cr 136, Hesperus, CO – $85,000

  • $85k Price
  • 80 Acres
  • $85k Price
  • 80 Acres

Tbd Cr 136

80 acres with no covenants and year around access. Located near the Colorado state line and the new Longhollow Reservoir, these 80 acres offer year round access, excellent views, fabulous privacy, tons of wildlife, and diverse topography. Taxes are less than $50 a year! Subject property will be split off from the NE corner of parcel number 594534300826. Electric is over a mile away so probably best to plan on an off grid property here. Well/cistern and septic will need to be installed. Possible short term owner carry terms available with 25% down.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #740581
  • Price$85,000
  • Acres80.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Cr 136
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityHesperus
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81326

Amenities

  • UtilitiesPhone - Cell Reception
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

Lot Description

Cleared, Wooded Lot, Level, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryFort Lewis Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website650

Zoning

Agriculture, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Cr 136, Hesperus, CO (MLS® #740581)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $96,000 to $85,000 $11,000 (11.46%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer