Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

2107 Bayfield Parkway, Bayfield, CO – $840,000

  • $840k Price
  • 17 Acres
  • $840k Price
  • 17 Acres

2107 Bayfield Parkway

Outstanding development opportunity in Bayfield. Incredible Hwy 160 exposure for your commercial or mix used development opportunity! There is superior access and low carrying costs for this 17 acre development property. The 17 acres are located at the southeast corner of 160 and Bayfield Parkway. This intersection is one of 3 planned lighted intersections in the town of Bayfield. Utilities include central water and sewer from the town of Bayfield and irrigation wate are on the property. The property is bounded on the north side by nearly 1,300 ft of HWY 160 Road frontage and over 1,860 ft of Bayfield Parkway Frontage on the south and east sides. Owner may divide. Additional information available.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #740613
  • Price$840,000
  • Acres17.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2107 Bayfield Parkway
  • AreaBayfield In Town
  • SubdivisionNot Applicable
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Natural Gas
  • ViewValley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBarn, Garage
  • Lot DescriptionRolling

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website585
  • ZoningNone

Listing Details

  • OfficeBayfield Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2107 Bayfield Parkway, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #740613)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $855,000 to $840,000 $15,000 (1.75%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer