Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

31 Capstone Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO – $41,900

  • $41.9k Price
  • .57 Acres
  • $41.9k Price
  • .57 Acres

31 Capstone Circle

Gorgeous, spacious lot in quiet, gated subdivision ready for your mountain dream home. Building site is flat with great southern exposure and beautiful views of the North Range and Village Lake. Access to the lake from subdivision common space. Located near restaurants, shopping, and the PLPOA Recreation Center. All paved access. Lot next door also available to build your Colorado dream.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #741044
  • Price$41,900
  • Acres0.57
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address31 Capstone Circle
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Capstone Village - 03 Cnty Code 00087

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Phone - Cell Reception, Internet, Phone - Landline, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-Sac

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website664
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA/Capstone

Listing Details

  • OfficeJann C Pitcher Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 31 Capstone Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #741044)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $44,900 to $41,900 $3,000 (6.68%)
Price Reduced from $45,800 to $44,900 $900 (1.97%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer