Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

50 Cub Crt, Bayfield, CO – $20,000

  • $20k Price
  • .31 Acres
  • $20k Price
  • .31 Acres

50 Cub Crt

This beautiful lot is a perfect location for your future home. Near the bottom of Forest Lakes, the location offers a quick in and out to CR 501. The floor of this lot is clear of scrub oak, making it very easy to visualize the build location. Although there is a slight slope at the road, the lot is one of the more flat lots available in this subdivision, which will save thousands on your foundation and driveway installation. Water and Sewer taps are available. No septic required.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #741334
  • Price$20,000
  • Acres0.31
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address50 Cub Crt
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity, Electricity Near, Phone, Phone Near, Natural Gas, Natural Gas Near, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception, Internet, Cable TV

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Level, Boundaries Marked, Cleared, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website670
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameForest Lakes Metro District

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 50 Cub Crt, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #741334)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $25,000 to $20,000 $5,000 (20.00%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer