Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

50 Cub Crt, Bayfield, CO – $20,000

  • $20k Price
  • .31 Acres
  • $20k Price
  • .31 Acres

50 Cub Crt

This beautiful lot is a perfect location for your future home. Near the bottom of Forest Lakes, the location offers a quick in and out to CR 501. The floor of this lot is clear of scrub oak, making it very easy to visualize the build location. Although there is a slight slope at the road, the lot is one of the more flat lots available in this subdivision, which will save thousands on your foundation and driveway installation. Water and Sewer taps are available. No septic required.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #741334
  • Price$20,000
  • Acres0.31
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address50 Cub Crt
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity, Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas, Phone - Cell Reception, Internet, Phone - Landline, Phone, Natural Gas Near, Cable TV

Exterior

Lot Description

Cleared, Wooded Lot, Boundaries Marked, Level, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website440
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameForest Lakes Metro District

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 50 Cub Crt, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #741334)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $25,000 to $20,000 $5,000 (20.00%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer