Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

2901 N Main Avenue, Durango, CO – $1,425,000

  • $1.4M Price
  • 4,426 Sqft
  • .29 Acres
  • $1.4M Price
  • 4,426 Sqft
  • .29 Acres

2901 N Main Avenue

Prime 0.293 acre (12,764 SQ FT) Commercial corner lot in Durango with high visibility on Main Ave (Highway 550) and 29th Street, The 4,426 sq ft two level office building with handicap access, has 14 on site paved parking, and was most recently used as a medical office. The 2,729 sq ft ground level features 2 restrooms, multiple offices / treatment rooms, conference room, and fenced outdoor patio area. The 1,697 sq ft upper level has a kitchen area 3/4 bath and 5 offices. The property is served by all City utilities and high speed internet. The site will work for many types of commercial use. The building has passive solar heat, two entrances each with a reception room / waiting area, and was set up to serve two users if desired. Business is NOT included. PLEASE DO NOT DISTURB THE EMPLOYEES.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #741404
  • Price$1,425,000
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage4,426
  • Acres0.29
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2901 N Main Avenue
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces14
  • Parking10-20 Total Spaces

Utilities

Water, Natural Gas, Electric, Septic, Phone

Interior

  • HeatingNatural Gas
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCorner
  • RoofMetal

Additional Information

  • Days on Website528
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2901 N Main Avenue, Durango, CO (MLS® #741404)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $1,500,000 to $1,425,000 $75,000 (5.00%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer