Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

587 Enchanted Forest Drive, Bayfield, CO – $79,000

  • $79k Price
  • 3.04 Acres
  • $79k Price
  • 3.04 Acres

587 Enchanted Forest Drive

Beautiful 3 acre setting in the Pines. Nice level lot for building and very private. Roads are well maintained. HOA covers snow removal. Lot is between Lemon and Vallecito. Perfect for lots of outdoor activities.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #741463
  • Price$79,000
  • Acres3.04
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address587 Enchanted Forest Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionEnchanted Fores
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website503
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameEnchanted Forest Estates

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 587 Enchanted Forest Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #741463)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $85,000 to $79,000 $6,000 (7.06%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer