Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

336 Saddle Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO – $19,800

  • $19.8k Price
  • .23 Acres
  • $19.8k Price
  • .23 Acres

336 Saddle Circle

This lot has a sunny disposition! Affordably priced lightly sloping lot backs greenbelt with Ponderosa Pines for back privacy awaits your Colorado home build. From the back portion of the property the view is south and east with some mountain views. Year round access has Recreation Center membership availability. Hatcher Lake with public access is close by for fishing, canoeing and lake play. Folks come to Pagosa Springs to pursue every kind of outdoor sport, especially horsemanship, fly fishing, skiing, biking, and hunting. After an energetic day of outdoor activities, there is no better way to unwind than to enjoy a nice cozy dinner at one of the locally owned restaurants or slip off to the world famous hot springs for an enduring soak. Beautiful Pagosa Springs. Head to crisp winter days, the land of the most natural snow in Colorado.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #742361
  • Price$19,800
  • Acres0.23
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address336 Saddle Circle
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Pagosa Highlands Estates - 03 Cnty Code 00399

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near, Phone Near
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

Lot Description

Cleared, Borders Public Land, Adj to Greenbelt, Level, Sloped, Adj to Open Space

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website529
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC - Pagosa

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 336 Saddle Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #742361)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer