Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

Tbd Cr 205, Durango, CO – $14,500

  • $14.5k Price
  • .68 Acres
  • $14.5k Price
  • .68 Acres

Tbd Cr 205

Near Durango City Limits! Located on a few miles from the west side of downtown Durango, this lot is located near the Colorado Trail and the San Juan National Forest. Although this is a platted subdivision, it does not appear that any services/infrastructure were ever installed. Best to only consider this for recreational opportunities. Buyers will likely not be able to get a well permit or a septic permit. Seller makes no representations or warranties. Buyer to investigate and do proper due diligence. Please doe not contact listing agents asking about the possibility to build as this only a recreational property.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #742436
  • Price$14,500
  • Acres0.68
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Cr 205
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionDurango Estates
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Level, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryNeedham K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website637
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Cr 205, Durango, CO (MLS® #742436)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Price Reduced from $19,900 to $14,500 $5,400 (27.14%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer