Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

13450 Us Hwy 160 Highway, Durango, CO – $2,495,500

  • $2.5M Price
  • 239.83 Acres
  • $2.5M Price
  • 239.83 Acres

13450 Us Hwy 160 Highway

GREAT DEVELOPMENT PROPERTY! This property has the potential to be one of Durango's next premiere residential developments! The topography allow's for multiple development concepts, and the views are spectacular! There are two easements in place that allow for utilities to be brought to the property, as well as offering a secondary access point from CR 125. Lake Durango Water company, has expressed that they expect to be allotted 400 new water taps, once water is allocated from Lake Night Horse, to service this part of the county. Durango West Metro, has room to expand their sewer services to the area also. This Property would also make a World Class Ranch and Homestead with abundant and varied wildlife frequently in residence. Few properties in Southwest Colorado, can match the very special views from this property.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #742530
  • Price$2,495,500
  • Acres239.83
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address13450 Us Hwy 160 Highway
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

View

Mountains, Valley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

Lot Description

Pasture, Wooded Lot, Level, Sloped, Rolling, Steep

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website490

Zoning

Agriculture, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 13450 Us Hwy 160 Highway, Durango, CO (MLS® #742530)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer