Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

46 Manitou Lane, Durango, CO – $135,000

  • $135k Price
  • .39 Acres
  • $135k Price
  • .39 Acres

46 Manitou Lane

Welcome to Green Ridge at Ute Pass! Only 5 minutes from Downtown Durango, this property is perfect for anyone with kids or working in town. It is a paved through road located between Ute Pass Ranch and Ute Pass West. Sewer and water taps installed, and electric to site. There are 13 lots in this subdivision sized from .3-.5 acres, easy-build lots featuring open space/water feature. Many community areas to walk your dog, take a hike, have a picnic, and enjoy scenic privacy while still having close proximity to Durango. Multiple lots available. Come and be a part of this new and upcoming residential subdivision today!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Fri 07 Feb

Sat 08 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #742969
  • Price$135,000
  • Acres0.39
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address46 Manitou Lane
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionUte Pass Ranch
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSloped

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website672
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

HOA Name

Ute Pass Ranch Homeowner's Assoc.

Listing Details

  • OfficeHighland Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 46 Manitou Lane, Durango, CO (MLS® #742969)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $145,000 to $135,000 $10,000 (6.90%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer