Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

Tbd S Bear Creak Rd, Bayfield, CO – $225,000

  • $225k Price
  • 49.6 Acres
  • $225k Price
  • 49.6 Acres

Tbd S Bear Creak Rd

This beautiful mountain property is a hunters paradise with an abundance of wildlife. The southern property line borders 18,000 acres of the San Juan National Forest. Great privacy and amazing views makes this property perfect for an off grid cabin. Owner financing available.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #743160
  • Price$225,000
  • Acres49.60
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd S Bear Creak Rd
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionBear Ck Canyon
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near, Phone Near
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

Lot Description

Borders Public Land, Borders National Forest

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website596
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd S Bear Creak Rd, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #743160)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer