Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

Tbd S Broadway, Cortez, CO – $149,000

  • $149k Price
  • .93 Acres
  • $149k Price
  • .93 Acres

Tbd S Broadway

Great Vacant lot (.93 acres) with heavy traffic exposure for a Commercial Business located between Family Dollar and Sonic Drive In, across the street is Napa part store and a Dodge Dealership. Property is mostly level and back boundary is fenced. Very few small Commercial lots are available in the city limits.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #743973
  • Price$149,000
  • Acres0.93
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd S Broadway
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionPayson
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas Near, Internet

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryMesa K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website546
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd S Broadway, Cortez, CO (MLS® #743973)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $250,000 to $149,000 $101,000 (40.40%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer