Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

219 Casey Court, Pagosa Springs, CO – $172,500

  • $173k Price
  • 1.63 Acres
  • $173k Price
  • 1.63 Acres

219 Casey Court

One of the bigger parcels in the Reserve at Pagosa Peak. Extreme views and back to common space. Exceptional property for a home.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #744528
  • Price$172,500
  • Acres1.63
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address219 Casey Court
  • AreaPS06 (Pagosa North)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Reserve At Pagosa Peak 2 - 06 Cnty Code 00587

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Internet, Propane Required, Phone - Cell Reception

View

Mountains, Valley, Other, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Golf Course Near, Adj to Greenbelt, Adj to Open Space, Corners Marked, Level, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website583
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameReserve at Pagosa Peak

Listing Details

Office

Team Murphy Realty, LLC - Pagosa

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 219 Casey Court, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #744528)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer