Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

25 Clover Drive, Bayfield, CO – $475,000

  • $475k Price
  • 4,265 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • $475k Price
  • 4,265 Sqft
  • 1 Acres

25 Clover Drive

Bayfield commercial building priced at $475,000 and a great investment. 4,265 sq. ft. multi use commercial building with about 2/3rds shop warehouse space and 1/3rd office area, on a 1 acre corner lot with room for expansion located on the Business Route with prime visibility at the entrance of Bayfield Industrial Park. Paved access and parking with gravel egress option allows pull through for larger vehicles. Open floor plan allows multiple uses and was last set up with a reception area and 4 offices on one end of the building and then the shop with 10' X 10' overhead door and a break room (in the middle), and a shipping & receiving room on the end. Thick concrete floors with floor drains, and fluorescent lighting. The warehouse area walls are non weight bearing and can be adapted to suit user. Easily adaptable for automotive repair or manufacturing with office area, plus many other uses.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #744727
  • Price$475,000
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage4,265
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address25 Clover Drive
  • AreaBayfield In Town
  • SubdivisionBayf Industrial
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • ParkingPaved, 10-20 Total Spaces

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • CoolingEvaporative Cooler
  • BasementSlab, Concrete
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionMetal

Additional Information

  • Days on Website443
  • ZoningCommercial, Industrial

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 25 Clover Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #744727)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer