Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

878 Indian Land Road, Pagosa Springs, CO – $17,000

  • $17k Price
  • Acres
  • $17k Price
  • Acres

878 Indian Land Road

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #744900
  • Price$17,000
  • Acres1.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address878 Indian Land Road
  • AreaPS04 (Aspen Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Aspen Springs 5 -04 Cnty Code 00060

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website407
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeGalles Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 878 Indian Land Road, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #744900)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer