Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

878 Indian Land Road, Pagosa Springs, CO – $17,000

  • $17k Price
  • Acres
  • $17k Price
  • Acres

878 Indian Land Road

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #744900
  • Price$17,000
  • Acres1.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address878 Indian Land Road
  • AreaPS04 (Aspen Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Aspen Springs 5 -04 Cnty Code 00060

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website469
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeGalles Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 878 Indian Land Road, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #744900)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer