Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

508 Clovis Drive, Durango, CO – $430,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,900 Sqft
  • ¼ Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,900 Sqft
  • ¼ Acres

508 Clovis Drive

Unbeatable location! Over $ 20,000 in improvements; New Deck, new interior paint and trim throughout, , new range, new sliding glass doors, new light fixtures, radon mitigation system, Come see this charming home it has three bedrooms, two baths and a walk-out finished basement. With views from the back deck and attached garage for your toys. The efficiently designed kitchen with ample counter and cabinet space is perfect for entertaining. Plus the spacious downstairs master suite is a quiet retreat. See for yourself the features this home offers.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #744937
  • Price$430,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,900
  • Acres0.25
  • Year Built1960
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address508 Clovis Drive
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionClovis Addition
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • GaragesAttached Garage

School Information

  • ElementaryNeedham K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website693
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 508 Clovis Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #744937)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Price Increased from $425,000 to $430,000 $5,000 (1.18%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from UC/Contingent/Call LB to Back on Market
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Show More (5)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer