Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

X Palomino Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $129,000

  • $129k Price
  • 35.2 Acres
  • $129k Price
  • 35.2 Acres

X Palomino Place

Excellent value on 35 acres with 8 acres of water rights . Great horse property with rolling terrain with several building sites. Private access to National Forest, exclusive access just for Alpine Lakes owners, excellent hiking , horseback riding and endless opportunities for outdoor recreation. Private access to Spence Lake just for Alpine Lakes Ranch owners.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #745043
  • Price$129,000
  • Acres35.20
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressX Palomino Place
  • AreaPS09 (Lower 84)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Alpine Lakes Ranch-Coyote Park 1-09 Cnty Code 00003

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity, Phone Near, Propane Required, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

Lot Description

Boundaries Surveyed, Pasture, Level, Rolling, Boundaries Marked

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website343
  • HOA NameAlpine Lakes Ranch

Zoning

Agriculture, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeGalles Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for X Palomino Place, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #745043)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer