Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

325 Casey Court, Pagosa Springs, CO – $165,000

  • $165k Price
  • .43 Acres
  • $165k Price
  • .43 Acres

325 Casey Court

Beautiful view lot at the Reserve at Pagosa Peak. Easy build on quiet cul de sac. Three sides National Forest, all underground utilities and paved roads.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #745099
  • Price$165,000
  • Acres0.43
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address325 Casey Court
  • AreaPS06 (Pagosa North)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Reserve At Pagosa Peak 2 - 06 Cnty Code 00587

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website342
  • HOA NameReserve at Pagosa Peak

Listing Details

Office

Team Murphy Realty, LLC - Pagosa

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 325 Casey Court, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #745099)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer