Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

1683 Cr 988, Ignacio, CO – $225,000

  • $225k Price
  • 40 Acres
  • $225k Price
  • 40 Acres

1683 Cr 988

Stunning, sweeping views of Navajo Reservoir and the Piedra Mountains that includes a beautiful 2 acre pond with a pier, and no less than 4 distinct ecological zones from the top of the plateau down to Sambrito Creek on the west edge of the property. Wildlife is abundant, including a herd of elk that have wintered there the past 10 years. Great opportunity to own 40 acres with 29 shares of irrigation from the Pine River Canal. Currently zoned for agricultural use, it has a 30 x 50 American Steel building with 2 14-foot garage doors, a/c and heating. All roads built on a 3" foundation and 3/4" road base. Sufficient pipe, valves and gates are included. Completely fenced.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Thu 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #745284
  • Price$225,000
  • Acres40.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeAgricultural
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1683 Cr 988
  • AreaIgnacio Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityIgnacio
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81137

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesMetal Building

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website405
  • ZoningAgriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficeEXIT Realty Home & Ranch
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1683 Cr 988, Ignacio, CO (MLS® #745284)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $240,000 to $225,000 $15,000 (6.25%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer