Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

35 Grand Turk, Durango, CO – $69,000

  • $69k Price
  • .57 Acres
  • $69k Price
  • .57 Acres

35 Grand Turk

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #745484
  • Price$69,000
  • Acres0.57
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address35 Grand Turk
  • AreaDurango Mountain Area
  • SubdivisionEngineer Villag
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website540
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeDurango Land and Homes
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 35 Grand Turk, Durango, CO (MLS® #745484)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer