Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

1422 Animas View Drive, Durango, CO – $389,000

  • $389k Price
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,896 Sqft
  • $389k Price
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,896 Sqft

1422 Animas View Drive

Brand new construction of a duplex unit in the Crimson Cliff Townhomes complex. Unit 47 offers a two-car garage and laundry room on the lower level. The second level boasts an open living/dining area, nice sized kitchen, a guest powder room, and a spacious master suite. A covered deck is located just off the dining area. The upper level houses two additional bedrooms and another full bath. The Crimson Cliffs complex is minutes from town an close to golfing and skiing. HOA fees for Crimson Cliff Townhomes include Charter Internet & Cable Services! The City of Durango is working to extend the Animas River Trail which will be an added bonus to this already stellar location.This is an opportunity not to be missed!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #745630
  • Price$389,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,896
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1422 Animas View Drive
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionCrimson Cliff T
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Tile, Laminate
  • HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementBasement-walk out
  • StoriesThree Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Microwave

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website396
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameCrimson Cliffs

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1422 Animas View Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #745630)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $399,000 to $389,000 $10,000 (2.51%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer