Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

10 Canyon Springs Ranch Road, Durango, CO – $149,900

  • $150k Price
  • 6 Acres
  • $150k Price
  • 6 Acres

10 Canyon Springs Ranch Road

Great property for your new dream home! Well installed; electricity and phone lines to lot boundary, lots of trees and wildlife, La Plata Mountain views. Located just minutes from downtown and La Plata Co. Airport. Covenants allow for guest house on property. Check out Canyon Springs Ranch for a great value on unimproved property!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #745696
  • Price$149,900
  • Acres6.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address10 Canyon Springs Ranch Road
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionCanyon Springs Ranch
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81303

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley, Other

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Propane Required

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Other, Level, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementarySunnyside K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website388
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 10 Canyon Springs Ranch Road, Durango, CO (MLS® #745696)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from Active to Back on Market
Price Reduced from $165,000 to $149,900 $15,100 (9.15%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer