Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

10 Canyon Springs Ranch Road, Durango, CO – $149,900

  • $150k Price
  • 6 Acres
  • $150k Price
  • 6 Acres

10 Canyon Springs Ranch Road

Great property for your new dream home! Well installed; electricity and phone lines to lot boundary, lots of trees and wildlife, La Plata Mountain views. Located just minutes from downtown and La Plata Co. Airport. Covenants allow for guest house on property. Check out Canyon Springs Ranch for a great value on unimproved property!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #745696
  • Price$149,900
  • Acres6.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address10 Canyon Springs Ranch Road
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionCanyon Springs Ranch
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81303

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley, Other

Utilities

Propane Required, Electricity Near, Phone Near

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Other, Level, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementarySunnyside K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website452
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 10 Canyon Springs Ranch Road, Durango, CO (MLS® #745696)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from Active to Back on Market
Price Reduced from $165,000 to $149,900 $15,100 (9.15%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer