Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

141 Sundial Lane, Ignacio, CO – $329,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,800 Sqft
  • 4 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,800 Sqft
  • 4 Acres

141 Sundial Lane

MOVE IN READY!! NEW 1800 sf 3 bed, 2 bath, with large kitchen, master has office/nursery, lots storage, coffered LR ceiling, 2 car attached garage, central air, located conveniently close to Durango, Bayfield, and Ignacio. Situated on over 4 acres and piped irrigation with incredible mountain views. Priced to sell

Schedule a Tour

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Thu 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #745817
  • Price$329,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,800
  • Acres4.00
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeModular
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address141 Sundial Lane
  • AreaIgnacio Rural
  • SubdivisionJ & J Sub
  • CityIgnacio
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81137

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage
  • ViewMountains

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Vinyl
  • HeatingPropane, Forced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • BasementCrawl Space

Interior Features

Window Coverings, W/D Hookup, Skylight(s), Walk In Closet, Garage Door Opener, Mud Room

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • RoofComposition
  • ConstructionPre-Fabricated

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website393

Listing Details

Office

Integrity Real Estate & Lending

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 141 Sundial Lane, Ignacio, CO (MLS® #745817)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $334,900 to $329,900 $5,000 (1.49%)
Price Reduced from $337,500 to $334,900 $2,600 (0.77%)
Price Reduced from $339,500 to $337,500 $2,000 (0.59%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from Active to Back on Market
Show More (1)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer