Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

245 Pines Club Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $34,000

  • $34k Price
  • .26 Acres
  • $34k Price
  • .26 Acres

245 Pines Club Place

Level building site with southeastern views. Some trees on quiet cul-de-sac neighborhood, adjacent to the golf course.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #746172
  • Price$34,000
  • Acres0.26
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address245 Pines Club Place
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Pagosa In The Pines 1 - 03 Cnty Code 00400

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNatural Gas

Exterior

Lot Description

Cul-de-Sac, Golf Course Near, Borders Golf Course

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website440
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeJann C Pitcher Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 245 Pines Club Place, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #746172)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $39,000 to $34,000 $5,000 (12.82%)
Price Reduced from $49,000 to $39,000 $10,000 (20.41%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer