Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

Tbd Jackalope Drive, Bayfield, CO – $5,500

  • $5.5k Price
  • 1.07 Acres
  • $5.5k Price
  • 1.07 Acres

Tbd Jackalope Drive

This affordable lot with nearby access to Vallecito and Lemon Reservoirs is nestled at the top of Forest Lakes. There are no utilities to this property as of yet, and road is roughed in. Development of this lot is not currently permitted. Contact Forest Lakes Metro district for updates on Phase 3.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #746311
  • Price$5,500
  • Acres1.07
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Jackalope Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes 3
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website528

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Jackalope Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #746311)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from UC/Contingent/Call LB to Back on Market
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer