Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

63 Sunset Trail, Arboles, CO – $85,000

  • $85k Price
  • 3.01 Acres
  • $85k Price
  • 3.01 Acres

63 Sunset Trail

Large lot in Arboles, easy access from county road. Possible 3 phase electric. Water tap and 220 electric on property. 1 1/2 acres on each side of county road. Lots of possibilities.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #746331
  • Price$85,000
  • Acres3.01
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address63 Sunset Trail
  • AreaArboles
  • CityArboles
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81121

Subdivision

Piedra Park 01 - 11 Cnty Code 00470

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Phone
  • WaterfrontSeasonal Stream/Spring

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionOther

Additional Information

  • Days on Website349
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeColorado Southwest Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 63 Sunset Trail, Arboles, CO (MLS® #746331)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer