Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

Tbd Lakeview Drive, Bayfield, CO – $49,900

  • $49.9k Price
  • Acres
  • $49.9k Price
  • Acres

Tbd Lakeview Drive

3.5 acres with year round access and good southern exposure. Located at 7650' elevation, this wooded parcel is located in the Timberdale Ranch community east of Durango/west of Bayfield. Fire mitigation has already been done by seller. Buyer to install well and septic. Underground electric and phone already to the lot. Corner lot with frontage on both Lakeview Dr and Badger Rd.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #746380
  • Price$49,900
  • Acres3.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Lakeview Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionTimberdale
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Internet, Propane Required

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Corner

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website318
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameTimberdale

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Lakeview Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #746380)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $55,000 to $49,900 $5,100 (9.27%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer