Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

Tbd Lakeview Drive, Bayfield, CO – $45,000

  • $45k Price
  • Acres
  • $45k Price
  • Acres

Tbd Lakeview Drive

3.5 acres with year round access and good southern exposure. Located at 7650' elevation, this wooded parcel is located in the Timberdale Ranch community east of Durango/west of Bayfield. Fire mitigation has already been done by seller. Buyer to install well and septic. Underground electric and phone already to the lot. Corner lot with frontage on both Lakeview Dr and Badger Rd.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #746380
  • Price$45,000
  • Acres3.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Lakeview Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionTimberdale
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity, Propane Required, Internet, Phone

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Corner

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website437
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameTimberdale

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Lakeview Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #746380)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $49,900 to $45,000 $4,900 (9.82%)
Price Reduced from $55,000 to $49,900 $5,100 (9.27%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer