Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

X County Road 700, Pagosa Springs, CO – $798,000

  • $798k Price
  • 157 Acres
  • $798k Price
  • 157 Acres

X County Road 700

Lone Tree Ranch, presents 157 acres of beautifully diverse ranch land. Properties like this are a rare find. There are three access points directly off the county road to a variation of bottomland, mature pines and several ponds throughout the property that provide several great building locations. There are no HOA or covenants and historical water rights are included. This gem of a property is completely fenced, gated, and private. Being located just 20 minutes from Pagosa Springs this property boasts great opportunity. An adjacent 50 acres and a 2908 sf updated home with corrals and outbuildings is listed separately and would make a turn key ranch.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #746465
  • Price$798,000
  • Acres157.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressX County Road 700
  • AreaPS05 (Pagosa West)
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Amenities

  • UtilitiesPropane Required
  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPasture, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website722

Zoning

Agriculture, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeGalles Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for X County Road 700, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #746465)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $848,500 to $798,000 $50,500 (5.95%)
Price Reduced from $853,500 to $848,500 $5,000 (0.59%)
Price Reduced from $863,500 to $853,500 $10,000 (1.16%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer