Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

1480 Industrial Road, Cortez, CO – $324,997

  • $325k Price
  • 5,545 Sqft
  • 2.33 Acres
  • $325k Price
  • 5,545 Sqft
  • 2.33 Acres

1480 Industrial Road

INDUSTRIAL BUILDING on 2.33 Acres, built in 2007 located in the industrial park right off of paved road. 4500 sf + loft, outstanding finished interior with Kitchen, 3/4 bath, utility/storage room w/ washer & dryer, 6 office's, reception area, conference room, warehouse is 2295 sf. + loft, 16 ' overhead doors. Heating is forced air & central air conditioning in office area and overhead heaters in warehouse/garage area. Also included are two detached storage units, lots of parking, good visibility from County Road 25. Lease option also available for $2700 per month.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #746619
  • Price$324,997
  • Square Footage5,545
  • Acres2.33
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1480 Industrial Road
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionCortez Light Industrial Pk
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • UtilitiesPhone, Water, Septic

Parking

Gravel, Garage, In Rear of Building, Other

Interior

  • InteriorConcrete, Tile, Carpet
  • HeatingPropane, Forced Air
  • BasementSlab
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionFrame

Additional Information

  • Days on Website460
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1480 Industrial Road, Cortez, CO (MLS® #746619)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $375,000 to $324,997 $50,003 (13.33%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer